Download Warta - News/Magazine WordPress Theme nulled download

Warta is a responsive WordPress theme designed for news or magazine website.
16,581,375 colors
Easily change the color scheme

Page builder
Build your own homepage layout with drag and drop page builder.

Google Fonts
Icons
Font Awesome icons with 439 available icons.

Review System
Theme Options
Easy to customize the appearance of the theme.

Translation and Multilingual Ready
Warta can be translated into many languages, compatible with WPML plugin and support RTL languages.

Features
Responsive layout
16,581,375 colors
4 styles (Boxed, Boxed Flat, Full Width, Full Width Flat)
Page Builder
Translation Ready
WooCommerce Ready
bbPress Ready
WPML Ready
RTL (Right to Left) languages support
Font Awesome icons
Google fonts
Custom CSS, JavaScript and Google Analytics integration
Layouts:
Home Version 1
Home Version 2
Blog Version 1
Blog Version 2
Blog Version 3
Review Bar
Review Star
Gallery
Contact Page
Contact Page Full Width
Full Width Page
Shortcodes and WP Editor Custom Buttons:
Paragraphs with columns
Dropcaps
Small Font
Button
Label
Alert
Custom Blockquote
Embed
FontAwesome Icons
Togglable Tabs
Accordion
Carousel
Page Break
Spoiler
Social Media Icons:
Amazon
Behance
Blogger
CodePen
deviantART
Dribbble
Facebook
Feedly
Flickr
Forrst
Foursquare
Google+
GitHub
Grooveshark
Instagram
Kickstarter
Last.fm
LinkedIn
Myspace
Picasa
Pinterest
Quora
reddit
Renren
RSS
SoundCloud
Stack Exchange
Stack Overflow
Steam
StumbleUpon
Technorati
Tencent Weibo
Tumblr
Twitter
Vimeo
Vine
Wikipedia
VK
Weibo
WordPress
XING
Yahoo
YouTube
Zerply
Share buttons
Facebook
Google+
LinkedIn
Pinterest
StumbleUpon
Twitter
Digg
Mail
Tumblr
Last 20 Reviews

Sources and Credits
Frameworks
Bootstrap – http://getbootstrap.com/
Underscores – http://underscores.me/
Redux Framework – http://reduxframework.com/
Icons
40 Social Media Flat Icons – http://graphicburger.com/40-social-media-flat-icons/
Dashicons – http://melchoyce.github.io/dashicons/
Font Awesome – http://fontawesome.io/
Images
Pixabay – http://pixabay.com/
Unsplash – http://unsplash.com/
JavaScript
Direction-Aware Hover Effect with CSS3 and jQuery – http://tympanus.net/codrops/2012/04/09/direction-aware-hover-effect-with-css3-and-jquery/
gmaps.js – http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/
imagesLoaded – http://desandro.github.io/imagesloaded/
jQuery – http://jquery.com/
jQuery UI – http://jqueryui.com/
jQuery Marquee Plugin with CSS3 Support – http://aamirafridi.com/jquery/jquery-marquee-plugin
jquery-placeholder – https://github.com/mathiasbynens/jquery-placeholder
Modernizr – http://modernizr.com/
Nivo Lightbox – http://dev7studios.com/plugins/nivo-lightbox
RateIt – http://rateit.codeplex.com/
Tweetie – https://github.com/sonnyt/Tweetie/

Live Preview


4.83 average based on 30 ratings.